Authors

 

Arlt Josef arlt@vse.cz Interpretation of the Annual Rate of Inflation
Arltová Markéta arltova@vse.cz Interpretation of the Annual Rate of Inflation
Balciar Andrej andrej.balciar@umb.sk On Stablity of Equilibrium in a Model of Net Value Added in Enterprise – an Optimal Control Problem
Barochovsky Jaroslav jaroslav.barochovsky@umb.sk Hypothesis testing of Slovak capital market efficiency.
Bartošová Jitka bartosov@fm.vse.cz Probability Models of Income Distribution
Biskup Dariusz dariusz.biskup@ae.wroc.pl Bayesian Curve Fitting using Piecewise Polynomials
Blatná Dagmar blatna@vse.cz Outliers in Regression
Cícha Martin cicham@vse.cz Non parametric analysis of time continuous stochastic processes
Coufal Jan coufal@vse.cz Armand Borel
Fischer Jakub fischerj@vse.cz Czech Economic Growth in the Context of National Accounts
Gavliak Rudolf rudolf.gavliak@umb.sk FORWARD-LOOKING TAYLOR’S RULE APPLIED ON SLOVAK CONDITIONS
Hindls Richard hindls@vse.cz
Horský Richard rhorsky@vse.cz
Hronová Stanislava hronova@vse.cz
Jarošová Eva jarosova@vse.cz Analysis of Dispersion Effects in Experimental Design
Kaňka Miloš kanka@vse.cz Some Examples of Gaussian Curvature, Mean Curvature and Principal Curvatures of Surfaces in R3
Klůfa Jindřich klufa@vse.cz CALCULATION OF THE AOQL PLANS BY VARIABLES WITH THE USE OF NON-CENTRAL  t  DISTRIBUTION
Koschin Felix koschin@vse.cz Kdy by se mělo odcházet do důchodu?
Kozyra Cyprian Cyprian.Kozyra@ae.wroc.pl Correspondence Analysis and Log-linear Analysis of Economical Situation of Micro-Companies in Wroclaw Agglomeration
Laco Peter peter.laco@umb.sk Inflation expectations of Slovak consumers
Lacová Žaneta zaneta.lacova@umb.sk Inflation expectations of Slovak consumers
Malá Ivana malai@vse.cz
Makovínyiová Katarína kmakovin@vlsd.tuzvo.sk On Bifurcations in Schinasi´s Business Cycle Model
Marek Luboš marek@vse.cz Logaritmicko normální rozdělení jako model rozdělení mezd
Mazouch Petr mazouchp@vse.cz
Miszczak Witold witold.miszczak@ae.wroc.pl
Nikodem Anna anna.nikodem@ae.wroc.pl The compound Poisson approximation
Ostasiewicz Stanislawa stanislawa.ostasiewicz@ae.wroc.pl Method of death risk estimation for heterogeneous population
Ostasiewicz Walenty walenty.ostasiewicz@ae.wroc.pl Modeling of question answering
Pavelka Roman pavelka@trexima.cz Odhady polohy mzdového rozdělení pomocí vybraných robustních odhadových funkcí
Pecáková Iva pecakova@vse.cz Analysis of Categorical Data from Two Dependent Samples
Plašil Miroslav plasil@vse.cz Analysis of Multiple-Response Data
Sixta Jaroslav sixta@vse.cz Czech Economic Growth in the Context of National Accounts
Trešl Jiří tresl@vse.cz Modeling of high-frequency financial time-series
Úradníček Vladimír vladimir.uradnicek@umb.sk FORWARD-LOOKING TAYLOR’S RULE APPLIED ON SLOVAK CONDITIONS
Vlach Petr vlach@vse.cz Analysis of Multiple-Response Data
Vrabec Michal vrabec@vse.cz Logaritmicko normální rozdělení jako model rozdělení mezd
Závodský Prokop zavodsky@vse.cz Statistical Office of Nationally-Economical Society: the Forerunner of Provincial Statistical Office in Bohemia
Zelený Martin zelenym@vse.cz How much taxed are expenditures of the Czech households?
Zimka Rudolf rudolf.zimka@umb.sk Dynamic optimization of economic processes
Zimková Emilía emilia.zimkova@umb.sk FORWARD-LOOKING TAYLOR’S RULE APPLIED ON SLOVAK CONDITIONS
Zimmermann Pavel zimmerp@vse.cz Non parametric analysis of time continuous stochastic processes
Zmyslona Beata Note on the Estimators Properties in Case of Imputed Data Sets

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: